الشـــــــــــروط والأحكـــــــــــام

الشـــــــــــروط والأحكـــــــــــام

بما في ذلك الموقع الالكتروني ل واش لاب أو تطبيقات الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب، فإن المستخدم يقبل ويوافق على أحكام وشروط واش لاب بالكامل.

تعهدات وضمانات المستخدم

يتعهد مستخدم خدمة واش لاب ويضمن لـ واش لاب بأنه سيحافظ على أمن هوية المستخدم، كلمة السر وغيرها من المعلومات الشخصية ذات الصلة بحساب المستخدم، وسيحافظ على أمن وسرية ونزاهة كافة المحتويات التي يستلمها المستخدم أو يرسلها من خلال الخدمة أو يخزنها فيها، وبأنه يمتثل للأحكام والشروط الواردة هنا، ويمتثل أيضاً لكافة القوانين واللوائح والتعليمات بدولة الكويت المطبقة وكذلك العقود والتراخيص المعمول بها بخصوص استعمال المستخدم للخدمات أو للموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب أو تطبيقات الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب.

كما يتعهد المستخدم ويضمن بأن لديه السلطة أو الصلاحية أو الموافقة على الدخول في أحكام وشروط واش لاب وتأدية التزامات المستخدم بموجبها، وبأن كافة المعلومات المقدمة من المستخدم إلى واش لاب بما في ذلك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان هي حقيقية وصحيحة وكاملة، وبأنه من حق المستخدم أو أن لديه التصريح من حامل بطاقة الائتمان المفوض بأن يدفع أية رسوم تستحق من استعمال خدمات واش لاب، وبأنه يتعين على المستخدم الامتثال لكافة أحكام وشروط هذه الاتفاقية، وبأن المستخدم قدم أو سيقدم معلومات تسجيل صحيحة وكاملة بما في ذلك وبدون حصر الاسم القانوني للمستخدم وعنوان بريده الإلكتروني والعنوان الفعلي ورقم الهاتف. وفي كل مرة يقدم فيها المستخدم محتوى معين (كما هو معرف هنا) عبر الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب أو من خلال تطبيق الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب فإن المستخدم يمتلك أو بخلاف ذلك لديه السيطرة على الحقوق أو لديه الموافقات اللازمة لتقديم ذلك المحتوى من أجل التمكين من تضمين واستخدام المحتوى بالطريقة المنصوص عليها في الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب أو تطبيق الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب.

يحتفظ واش لاب بحق تعديل الأحكام والشروط في أي وقت بدون إشعار مسبق. ويوافق المستخدم على أنه في كل مرة يستعمل فيها خدمة واش لاب سوف يخضع للأحكام والشروط المطبقة في ذلك الوقت، وأن الاستمرار في استعمال الخدمة الآن أو بعد إجراء التعديلات على أحكام وشروط واش لاب يعني أن المستخدم قد قرأ تلك التعديلات وقبلها ووافق عليها.

تطبق الأحكام والشروط على الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب وتطبيقات الهاتف النقال المقترنة بها وأية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب موجودة في أية منصة.

وصــف الخدمــة

واش لاب هي خدمة عبر الإنترنت لتقديم خدمة غسيل ملابس عالية الجودة وتشمل استلام وتسليم الملابس من خلال الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب أو تطبيقات الهاتف النقال المقترنة بها أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب. وتقدم خدمة واش لاب التكنولوجيا والخدمات اللوجستية لجعل حياة المستخدم أسهل ولتمكين المستخدمين من الحصول على تلك الخدمة وعلى عناية بالملابس ذات جودة عالية وذلك من خلال تقديم خدمة غسيل ملابس من الدرجة الاولى أينما تكون أماكن المستخدمين وبدون متاعب. وبصفتك مستخدم لخدمة واش لاب فإنك مسئول عن التحقق من صحة العناوين والمعلومات الشخصية المقدمة. ويحتمل أن تتصل واش لاب بالمستخدم للتحقق من هويته وبيانات الطلب وأيضاً العنوان وذلك عند إجراء أول طلب أو في أي وقت آخر وذلك سعياً لضمان تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة.

تنفيذ الطلبات، الإلغاء و سياسة الإرجاع

سيكون مطلوباً من المستخدم أن يقوم بالتسجيل عبر الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب أو تطبيقات الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب. وبمجرد أن يتم تسجيل و دخول المستخدم في خدمة واش لاب سيكون مطلوباً منه أن يختار التواريخ المفضلة/ المتاحة لاستلام وتسليم الملابس وأيضاً الأوقات المفضلة/ المتاحة لذلك. فيما بعد سيكون مطلوباً من المستخدم أن يختار/ يضيف عنوانه ثم يختار أنواع الملابس ونوع الخدمة، أو بإمكانه أن يختار "أرغب بمساعدة واش لاب" حيث ستقوم واش لاب بمساعدة المستخدم بتسجيل الطلب عند وقت الاستلام. وبعد ذلك سيتم توجيه المستخدم لصفحة تحتوي على ملخص الطلب لمراجعته و تأكيد طريقة الدفع. ويوافق المستخدم على أن هناك بعض أنواع الملابس التي يحتمل أن يتم تسعيرها من قبل واش لاب عند وقت الاستلام أو داخل المصبغة.

في حال الإلغاء قبل الاستلام وتم استعمال بطاقة الائتمان، فسوف تقوم واش لاب بإرجاع المبلغ المدفوع إلى المستخدم. ويقر المستخدم ويوافق بأنه لن يتم قبول أي إلغاء أو تعديل للطلب بعد عملية الاستلام وأنه لن يتم إرجاع أي مبلغ مدفوع في هذه الحالة. وتحتفظ واش لاب بحق إلغاء أي طلب في أي وقت، وسوف يتم إبلاغ المستخدم بشأن أي إلغاء وسيتم إرجاع أي مبلغ مدفوع. إضافة لذلك، تحتفظ واش لاب بحق رفض إنجاز أية قطعة ملابس وستقوم بإرجاع الرسوم لتلك القطعة في حال أن تم سدادها. ويقر المستخدم ويوافق بأنه لن يتم إرجاع أي مبلغ مدفوع في حال عدم استطاعة واش لاب إزالة كافة البقع من ملابس المستخدم. في حال وجود أية فروقات في قيمة الفاتورة نتيجة تسجيل طلب بطريقة خاطئة بواسطة المستخدم و قامت واش لاب بتصحيح الطلب عند إستلامه، فإن واش لاب ستقوم بإرجاع أية فروقات تم سدادها إن وجدت.

معالجة الملابس

من أجل حماية ملابس المستخدم، سوف تراعى واش لابتعليمات العناية بالملابس الملصقة بكل قطعة ملابس تخضع للمعالجة من قبل واش لاب. ولا تقبل واش لاب بأية مسئولية عن الملابس التي لا تحمل ملصق تعليمات العناية. وسوف تتحقق واش لاب من أية أضرار أو تلف محتمل في الملابس قد تنجم عن الغسيل أو التنظيف الجاف.

في حال وجود أي جوانب قلق لدي واش لاب بخصوص قطعة ملابس معينة أو حالتها الفعلية فسوف تمتنع واش لاب عن تنظيف تلك القطعة من الملابس وسوف تقوم بإعادتها إلى المستخدم بدون أي رسوم، ولكن قطع الملابس المتبقية ضمن الطلب سيتم إنجازها. وبالنسبة للأمور البسيطة مثل فقدان أزرار أو تلف بسيط... إلخ. فسوف تنجز واش لاب الخدمة لتلك القطعة من الملابس.

نضمن تقديم أفضل خدمة

تفخر واش لاب بتقديم أفضل خدمة إلى عملائها. ولذا ستقوم واش لاب بتنظيف كل قطعة ملابس يتم قبولها بأقصى درجة من العناية. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن واش لاب تضمن إزالة كافة البقع من كل قطعة ملابس.

إجراءات الدفع

ستقوم واش لاب بجمع الملابس من باب منزل المستخدم وإرجاعها إلى نفس المكان. وتوفر واش لاب خدمة الدفع عن طريق الإنترنت من خلال بطاقات الائتمان وأيضاً نقداً وذلك عند وقت الإستلام. وتستحق الدفعات النقدية عند استلام الملابس، أما الدفعات عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان فسيتم استقطاعها عند تسجيل الطلب. وبمجرد تنفيذ الدفعة سيتم إرسال إيصال إلكتروني إلى المستخدم وفقا للإشعار الذي تم اختياره في الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب أو في تطبيقات الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب. وبالإمكان الحصول على بيانات الدفعات والطلبات الخاصة بالمستخدم في القسم المعنون "طلباتي" في الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بـ واش لاب أو في تطبيقات الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب.

الدفع عبر الإنترنت

تقبل واش لاب في الوقت الحاضر الدفع نقداً عند وقت الاستلام أو الدفع عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان عبر الإنترنت. ويدرك المستخدم ويقبل بأن بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة به سيتم الخصم منها بمجرد أن يضغط المستخدم على زر "تأكيد الطلب". وبالنسبة لبطاقات الائتمان فسوف يتم توجيه المستخدم لبوابة الدفع من أجل تنفيذ عملية الدفع.

الطلبات الخاطئة و عدد قطع الملابس

سوف تقوم واش لاب بالتدقيق على طلبات العميل عند وقت الاستلام للتأكد من أن عدد قطع الملابس المختارة في نظام واش لاب تطابق عدد قطع الملابس المستلمة من المستخدم. إضافة لذلك سوف تتحقق واش لاب بأن قطع الملابس المختارة مصنفة بشكل صحيح مع الأسعار المقترنة بها. وفي حال قيام المستخدم بتسجيل الطلب بطريقة خاطئة أو أن قطع الملابس ليست متطابقة عند وقت الاستلام بالتالي ستقوم واش لاب بتحديث فاتورة المستخدم وبناء عليه يوافق المستخدم ويقبل ويسمح بإجراء أي دفعة إضافية لهذه الحالات عند وقت الاستلام.

ويدرك المستخدم بأنه في حال وجود تفاوت في عدد قطع الملابس فإنه بالغالب يكون الخطأ بالعد بسبب المستخدم و ليس واش لاب وذلك لأن واش لاب تتبع لوائح صارمة ولأن كل قطع الملابس للعملاء يتم وضعها في كيس منفصل.

وتقدم واش لاب أيضاً خدمة "أرغب بمساعدة واش لاب" وبالتالي تقوم واش لاب بتسجيل قطع الملابس في النظام، الأمر الذي يزيل المتاعب عن كاهل المستخدم.

الملابس المتضررة

تتبع واش لاب لوائح صارمة للتأكد من أن ملابس المستخدم تلقى العناية الأفضل. وتفخر واش لاب بأنها تقدم خدمة من الدرجة الأولى من وإلى باب المستخدم. وبالتالي تمارس واش لاب أقصى عناية عند تنظيف ومعالجة الملابس. وبالرغم من ذلك فإن واش لاب لا تتحمل أية مسئولية في حال وجود ضعف أو تلفيات في الملابس والذي قد ينجم عنه حدوث أضرار أو ثقوب بالملابس و التي لم تكن ظاهرة قبل عملية التنظيف. واش لاب لا تضمن عدم حدوث أضرار بالنسبة للملابس التي تكون بحالة ضعيفة. وفي حال ثبت أن الأضرار نتيجة خطأ من جانب واش لاب فستكون واش لاب مسئولة عن أية أضرار للملابس بما لا يتجاوز 10 (عشرة) مرة من رسوم واش لاب لتنظيف تلك الملابس بغض النظر عن الماركة أو الحالة. وأية ملابس متضررة يجب الإبلاغ عنها وإرجاعها إلى واش لاب للفحص وذلك في غضون 3 (ثلاثة) أيام عمل بعد تاريخ التسليم.

الملابس المفقودة

يجب الإبلاغ عن أية ملابس مفقودة عند وقت التسليم. وتطبق واش لاب لوائح صارمة لتتبع كل قطعة ملابس تقوم بمعالجتها، وأيضاً تراجع كافة المطالبات للملابس المفقودة على أساس كل حالة على حدة. وفي حال ثبوت فقدان واش لاب لأي قطعة ملابس فسوف تدفع تعويضاً مقداره 10 (عشرة) مرة من رسوم واش لاب لتنظيف تلك الملابس بغض النظر عن الماركة أو الحالة.

مواعيد الاستلام والتسليم

ستقوم واش لاب بجمع الملابس من عنوان المستخدم وفقاً للتاريخ والوقت المختارين من نظام واش لاب. وستكون فترة التسليم الاعتيادية لـ واش لاب 48 ساعة بعد وقت الاستلام باستثناء أيام العطل أو الظروف غير المتوقعة.

الأغراض الشخصية الموجودة في ملابس المستخدم

سيكون المستخدم مسئولاً عن التفتيش عن أية أغراض داخل الملابس قبل تسليمها، ولن تكون واش لاب مسئولة عن أية أغراض موجودة في الملابس بعد استلامها.

خصوصية المستخدم

تضمن واش لاب بأن أية معلومات يقدمها المستخدم إلى واش لاب سيتم حفظها بعناية وأمن بالغين.

سيكون المستخدم مسئولاً عن تزويد واش لاب بمعلومات شخصية صحيحة ومحدثة لإتاحة الفرصة لـ واش لاب لتقديم خدمة أفضل للمستخدم.

الاختصاص القضائي وتسوية المنازعات

سوف تخضع أحكام وشروط واش لاب وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين دولة الكويت. وأي نزاع يتعلق بأحكام وشروط واش لاب سيتم تسويته من قبل المحاكم المختصة في دولة الكويت.

إخــلاء المسئولية

المعلومات والمحتوى والخدمات والمواد المتاحة من خلال الموقع الالكتروني ل واش لاب أو تطبيقات الهاتف النقال أو أية تطبيقات أخرى خاصة بـ واش لاب، فأنت شخصياَ والمستخدمين الآخرين، بما في ذلك و على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، طلبات الملابس والعروض والنصوص والصور والرسومات والملفات الصوتية والفيديوهات والروابط، جميعها مقدمة "كما هي" و "كما هي متوفرة" بدون أية ضمانات من أي نوع كان، سواءً بشكل صريح أو ضمني. وتبعاً للحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون، فإن واش لاب تخلي مسؤوليتها من جميع التعهدات والضمانات، الصريحة أو الضمنية، بما في ذلك و على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمانات التسويق والملائمة لغرض محدد والملكية وعدم التعدي والخلو من فيروسات الكمبيوتر والضمانات الضمنية الناشئة عن مجريات التعامل أو مجريات الأداء.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Including WASHLAB website or mobile applications or any other WASHLAB applications, the user accepts and agrees to WASHLAB terms and conditions in full.

User Representations and Warrants

The user of WASHLAB service, represents and warrants to WASHLAB to maintain the security of the user ID, password and other personal information related to the user account; maintain the security, confidentiality and integrity of all contents that the user receive, transmit through or store on the service; comply with the Terms & Conditions set forth herein; and comply with all applicable Kuwait laws, rules, regulations, contracts and applicable licenses regarding the user use of the services or WASHLAB website or mobile applications or any other WASHLAB applications.   
The user additionally stand for and warrant to have the power, authority or consent to enter into and perform the user commitments under WASHLAB Terms & Conditions; all information provided by the user to WASHLAB, including Debit Card information, is truthful, accurate and complete; the user entitled to, or have the permission of the authorized holder of the Debit Card provided to WASHLAB, to pay any fees incurred from using WASHLAB services; the user have to  comply with all Terms & Conditions of this Agreement; the user have provided and will provide accurate and complete registration information, including, without limitation, user legal name, e-mail address, physical address and telephone number; and each time the user submit content (as defined herein) on WASHLAB website or through the mobile application or any other WASHLAB applications, the user own or otherwise control the rights or have the necessary consents to post such content and to enable inclusion and use of the content in the manner contemplated by WASHLAB website or mobile application or any other WASHLAB applications.  
WASHLAB reserves the right to modify the Terms & Conditions at any time without prior notice. The user agrees that each time the user use WASHLAB service shall be subject then to the current Terms & Condition, and continued use of the service now or following modifications in WASHLAB Terms & Condition means that the user have read, accepted, and agreed to be bound by such modifications.  
The Terms & Conditions apply to WASHLAB website and its associated mobile applications and any other WASHLAB applications in any platform.

Service Description

WASHLAB is an online service for quality laundry service that involves pickup and delivery of garments through WASHLAB website or associated mobile applications or any other WASHLAB applications. WASHLAB service offers the technology and logistics to make the user life easier and provide users access to such quality service and garment care, by offering first class laundry service wherever the users are, hassle free. As a user of WASHLAB service, the user is responsible for verifying the accuracy of the addresses and personal information provided. WASHLAB might call the user to verify the identity, order details and address upon first order or at any time to guarantee the best service possible.

Orders Processing, Cancellations and Refund Policy

The user needs to register in WASHLAB website or mobile applications or any other WASHLAB applications. Once the user registered and logged into WASHLAB service, the user need to select the desired / available pickup and delivery dates along with the desired / available time slots. Afterwards, the user needs to select / add his address, and then select the garments and type of service, or the user can simply selected “I want WASHLAB to assist me”, where WASHLAB will assist the user with placing the order at pickup time. The user will be then redirected to a page to review a summary of the order and confirm the payment method. The user agrees that there are some garments that might be priced by WASHLAB at the pickup or at the laundry.
In case of cancellation before pickups while using Debit Card, WASHLAB will refund the charged amount back to the user. The user acknowledges and agrees that no cancelations or modifications will be accepted after the pickup and no refund will be made in this case. WASHLAB reserve the right to cancel any order at any time, and will notify the user of any such cancellation and will refund any charged amount. Furthermore, WASHLAB reserve the right to reject servicing any garment and will refund the fee for such garment if it has been charged. The user acknowledges and agrees that no refund will be made in case WASHLAB was not able to remove all stains from the user garments.
In case any invoice variation resulted from misplaced orders by the user at the time of placing the order and when WASHLAB collects the order at pickup, WASHLAB will then refund any differences has been charged.

Garments Processing

In order to protect the user garments, WASHLAB follows the garments care instructions on each garment that WASHLAB process. WASHLAB accept no liability for garments that have missing or removed care Instructions. WASHLAB will check garments for any damages or potential for damage that could result by the laundering or dry-cleaning.   
If WASHLAB have any concerns regarding a garment or its condition, WASHLAB shall refrain from servicing such garment and return it to the user at no charge while the remaining garments of the order will be serviced. For minor issues, such as missing buttons, minor tears etc., WASHLAB will continue with the service for that particular garment.

Best Service Guaranteed

WASHLAB pride itself of offering the best service to its customers. As a result, WASHLAB will process every garment being accepted with the utmost care. This does not mean that WASHLAB can guarantee to remove every stain from every garment. 

Payments Processing

WASHLAB will collect the garments from the user doorsteps and return them back at the same location. WASHLAB offers online payments through Debit Cards and cash on pickup. The cash payments are due upon collection of garments at pickup, while payments made by Debit Card will be deducted upon placing the order. Once the payment has been processed, an electronic receipt will be sent to the user depending on the notification selected in WASHLAB website or mobile applications or any other WASHLAB applications. Payments and history of the user orders can be found in the “Orders History” section in WASHLAB website or mobile applications or any other WASHLAB applications. 

Online Payments

WASHLAB currently accepts cash on pickup or online Debit Cards. The user understands and accepts that the user debit card will be debited when the user clicks on the 'Confirm Order' button. For Debit Cards, the user will be directed to the payment gateway to process the payment.

Misplaced Orders and Item Count

WASHLAB will check the user orders upon collection to make sure the item numbers selected in WASHLAB system matches the number collected from the user at pickup. In addition, WASHLAB will check that the items selected are correctly categorized with their associated prices. If the user misplaced or if the items does not match upon collections, then WASHLAB will update the user invoice and the user therefore agree, accept and allow any such additional payment upon collection.  
The user understands that in case of a discrepancy, it is more likely that the cause of a miscount is attributable to the user rather than WASHLAB given that WASHLAB has strict guidelines and each customer’s garments are placed in separate bag.  
WASHLAB also offer a service “I want WASHLAB assist me” where WASHLAB will enter the items in the system for the user hassle free.

Damaged Garments

WASHLAB follows strict guidelines to make sure the user garments serviced with the best care. WASHLAB takes pride of delivering first class service from and to the user doorsteps. Hence, WASHLAB exercise the utmost care in cleaning and processing garments, Nevertheless, WASHLAB will not assume responsibility neither liability for existing weaknesses or defects in materials which may result in damages or development of holes in fabric that are not readily apparent prior to processing. WASHLAB cannot guarantee against damage to weak and tender fabrics.  In case the damages were proofed to be WASHLAB fault, then WASHLAB liability with respect to any damaged garments shall not exceed 10 (Ten) times WASHLAB charge for cleaning that garment regardless of brand or condition. Any damaged garments must be reported and returned to WASHLAB for inspection within 3 (three) business days after the delivery date.  

Lost Garments

Any lost garments must be reported at delivery time. WASHLAB follows strict guidelines to track every item that WASHLAB process and will review all lost garments claims on a case by case basis. Any garments determined to have been lost by WASHLAB, it will be reimbursed at 10 (Ten) times WASHLAB charge for cleaning that garment regardless of brand or condition. 

Pickup and Delivery Time

WASHLAB will collect garments from the user address depending on the selected date and time from WASHLAB system. WASHLAB standard delivery shall be 48 hours after pick-up excluding holidays or unforeseen circumstances.  

Items Left in User Garments

The user is responsible to check the garments for any items prior to collection. WASHLAB shall not be responsible for any items after pickup.

User Privacy

WASHLAB warrant that any information the user provide to WASHLAB will be held with the utmost care and security, and will not be used in ways to which the user has not consented.
It is the user responsibility to provide WASHLAB with correct and up to date personal information to allow WASHLAB to better serve the user.

Jurisdiction and Dispute Settlement 

WASHLAB Terms & Conditions shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Kuwait. Any dispute in relation to WASHLAB terms and conditions shall be settled by the competent courts of the State of Kuwait.

Disclaimer

THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, SERVICES, AND MATERIALS AVAILABLE THROUGH WASHLAB WEBSITE OR MOBILE APPLICATIONS OR ANY OTHER WASHLAB APPLICATIONS, YOU, OTHER USERS, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, GARMET ORDERS, SUBMISSIONS, TEXT, PHOTOS, GRAPHICS, AUDIO FILES, VIDEO, AND LINKS, ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, WASHLAB DISCLAIMS ALL REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, NONINFRINGEMENT, FREEDOM FROM COMPUTER VIRUS, AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES ARISING FROM COURSE OF DEALING OR COURSE OF PERFORMANCE.